Unser Team

Verwaltung

Mariya Parashkevova

Accountable Manager & Administration

mariya@theorieschule.aero

Andre Haufe

Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Luftrecht
  • OPS
  • Allgemeine Navigation
andre@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Christian Ohlwein

Deputy Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Aircraft General Knowledge
  • Mass + Balance
  • Performance
  • General Navigation
  • Radio Navigation
  • Meteorology
  • Principles of Flight
christian@theorieschule.aero

Edith Reker

Administration

edith@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Steffen Lange

Compliance Monitoring

steffen@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Stuart Smith

Head of Training

Fachlehrer für :

  • Aircraft General Knowledge
  • Instruments
  • Mass + Balance
  • Performance
  • General Navigation
  • Radio Navigation
  • Meteorology
  • Principles of Flight
  • Operational Procedures
  • Air Law
  • Flight Planning
  • Human Performance
  • Communication
stuart@theorieschule.aero

DOZENTEN

Dr. Peter Luthaus

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Aircraft General Knowledge
  • Instruments
  • Mass + Balance
  • Performance
  • General Navigation
  • Radio Navigation
  • Meteorology
  • Principles of Flight
  • Operational Procedures
  • Air Law
  • Flight Planning
  • Communication
peter@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Winthir Brunnbauer

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Aircraft General Knowledge
  • Instruments
  • General Navigation
  • Radio Navigation
  • Principles of Flight
  • Flight Planning
winthir@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Torsten Pollmann

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Human Performance
torsten@theorieschule.aero

Dr. Wolfgang Kuck

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Human Performance
wolfgang@theorieschule.aero

Hans Peter Knein

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Mass and Balance
  • Operational Procedures
  • Principles of Flight
hpk@theorieschule.aero

Andreas Bunning

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Performance
  • Instruments
  • Aircraft General Knowledge
  • Principles of Flight
  • Operational Procedures
andreas@theorieschule.aero

Nadine Pinternagel

Ground Instructor

Fachlehrer für :

  • Air Law
  • Instruments
  • Mass + Balance
  • Performance
  • Flight Planning
  • Radio Navigation
  • Operational Procedures
  • Communication
nadine@theorieschule.aero