Dates for classroom instruction

ATPL (A/H)

ATPL Stage 3
02.03.2020 Monday Radio Navigation
03.03.2020 Tuesday Instruments
04.03.2020 Wednesday Aircraft General Knowledge
05.03.2020 Thursday Aircraft General Knowledge
06.03.2020 Friday Tests (optional)

 

ATPL Stage 1
25.05.2020 Monday VCOM / ICOM
26.05.2020 Tuesday Meteorology
27.05.2020 Wednesday Air Law
28.05.2020 Thursday Operational Procedures
29.05.2020 Friday Human Performance

 

ATPL Stage 2
07.09.2020 Monday Performance
08.09.2020 Tuesday Principles of Flight
09.09.2020 Wednesday Flight Planning
10.09.2020 Thursday General Navigation + Mass and Balance
11.09.2020 Friday General Navigation

 

ATPL Stage 3
07.12.2020 Monday Radio Navigation
08.12.2020 Tuesday Instruments
09.12.2020 Wednesday Aircraft General Knowledge
10.12.2020 Thursday Aircraft General Knowledge
11.12.2020 Friday Tests (optional)

CPL-A

The classroom instructions take place together with the lessons for the ATPL courses.

 

IR (A/H)

A course is offered as required if there is a sufficient number of participants.

CB-IR / EIR

CB-IR/EIR Stage 1
06.02.2020 Thursday Meteorology
07.02.2020 Friday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

CB-IR/EIR Stage 1
08.06.2020 Monday Meteorology
09.06.2020 Tuesday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

CB-IR/EIR Stage 1
05.10.2020 Monday Meteorology
06.10.2020 Tuesday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

PPL-A / PPL-H

PPL-A / PPL-H
12.10.2020 Monday Air Law (2h), Operational Procedures (1h), Flight Planning (2h), Aircraft General Knowledge (1h)
13.10.2020 Tuesday Communication (1h), Human Performance (1h), Principles of Flight (2h), Navigation (2h)
14.10.2020 Wednesday Meteorology (6h)

You can join our course at any time, as the modules can be completed in any order.

Please note that after the student registration, a minimum duration of the distance learning course must be observed and participation in face-to-face lessons in only possible after the end of the self-study period for the respective stage.

Further appointments if required.

We also offer individual lessons as an option. This means that the lessons can be tailored entirely to your needs.