Dates for classroom instruction

ATPL (A/H)

ATPL Stage 1 (in English-for German speaking and international students)
17.01.2022 Monday Meteorology + KSA100
18.01.2022 Tuesday Air Law + Mental Maths
19.01.2022 Wednesday Operational Procedures (Aeroplane)
20.01.2022 Thursday Communications
21.01.2022 Friday Human Performance

 

ATPL Stage 2 (in German)
07.03.2022 Monday Flight Planning + KSA100
08.03.2023 Tuesday Principles of Flight
09.03.2022 Wednesday Performance
10.03.2022 Thursday General Navigation + Mental Maths
11.03.2022 Friday General Navigation (2h) + Mass and Balance (4h)

 

ATPL Stage 3 (in English)
16.05.2022 Monday Radio Navigation + KSA100
17.05.2022 Tuesday Instrumentation + Mental Maths
18.05.2022 Wednesday Aircraft General Knowledge
19.05.2022 Thursday Aircraft General Knowledge
20.05.2022 Friday School Exams / KSA Assessments

 

ATPL Stage 3 (in German)
06.06.2022 Monday KSA Assessments
07.06.2022 Tuesday Radio Navigation + KSA
08.06.2022 Wednesday Instrumentation + Mental Maths
09.06.2022 Thursday Aircraft General Knowledge
10.06.2022 Friday Aircraft General Knowledge

ATPL Stage 2 (in English)
12.09.2022 Monday Principles of Flight + KSA
13.09.2022 Tuesday Performance
14.09.2022 Wednesday Flight Planning
15.09.2022 Thursday General Navigation + Mental Maths
16.09.2022 Friday General Navigation + Mass and Balance

 

ATPL Stage 1 (in German)
05.09.2022 Monday Air Law + KSA
06.09.2022 Tuesday Operational Procedures
07.09.2022 Wednesday Meteorology + Mental Maths
08.09.2022 Thursday Communications
09.09.2022 Friday Human Performance

 

ATPL Stage 2 (in German)
12.12.2022 Monday Flight Planning + KSA
13.12.2022 Tuesday Principles of Flight
14.12.2022 Wednesday Performance
15.12.2022 Thursday General Navigation + Mental Maths
16.12.2022 Friday General Navigation + Mass and Balance

 

The daily lessons for the German classes run from 09:00 – 17:30 h (German time). The daily lessons for the English classes run from 13:00 – 21:30 h (German time). Exceptions to change!

On teaching days when KSA, Mental Maths or Aircraft General Knowledge take place, the times vary.

 

CPL-A

The classroom instructions take place together with the lessons for the ATPL courses.

 

IR (A/H)

A course is offered as required if there is a sufficient number of participants.

CB-IR / EIR

CB-IR/EIR
07.02.2022 Monday Meteorology
08.02.2022 Tuesday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

CB-IR/EIR
24.05.2022 Tuesday Meteorology
25.05.2022 Wednesday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

CB-IR/EIR
24.10.2022 Monday Meteorology
25.10.2022 Tuesday Human Performance, Air Law, ICOM, Flight Planning, Instruments, Radio Navigation

 

PPL-A / PPL-H

PPL-A / PPL-H
08.02.2021 Monday Meteorology (6h)
09.02.2021 Tuesday Operational Procedures (1h), Aircraft General Knowledge (1h), Principles of Flight (2h), Navigation (2h)
10.02.2021 Wednesday Flight Planning (2h), Air Law (2h), Human Performance (1h), Communications (1h)

 

PPL-A / PPL-H
28.03.2022 Monday Meteorology (6h)
29.03.2022 Tuesday Operational Procedures (1h), Aircraft General Knowledge (1h), Principles of Flight (2h), Navigation (2h)
30.03.2022 Wednesday Flight Planning (2h), Air Law (2h), Human Performance (1h), Communications (1h)

 

PPL-A / PPL-H
07.11.2022 Monday Meteorology (6h)
08.11.2022 Tuesday Operational Procedures (1h), Aircraft General Knowledge (1h), Principles of Flight (2h), Navigation (2h)
09.11.2022 Wednesday Flight Planning (2h), Air Law (2h), Human Performance (1h), Communications (1h)

 

You can join our course at any time, as the modules can be completed in any order.

Please note that after the student registration, a minimum duration of the distance learning course must be observed and participation in face-to-face lessons in only possible after the end of the self-study period for the respective stage.

Further appointments if required.

We also offer individual lessons as an option. This means that the lessons can be tailored entirely to your needs.